Vulkan Issues? need help

Hello i’m new to the linux community and i do like your OS so much it is fast and easy to use but i don’t have enough knowledge to fix my issue

I’ve been playing my games so well on this OS but every emulation doesn’t work for example RPCS3 shows [Vulkan Device Enumeration Thread]
PCSX2 Hangs same for Duckstation
Steam has this weird bug that makes every tab working with a graphical glitch except for LIBRARY which is showing as inteded

i remember about 2 days ago i pressed remove orphans and CashyOS removed somethings that i don’t know what but whatever the OS has removed made my STEAM work as intended in everytab and also made every EMULATOR work

but when i went back to play another game like Batman some sounds were missing and then i pressed install gaming packages in the CashyOS hello menu and the problems came back again every EMU is not working and Steam Graphical Glitch came back

any help is appreciated

MSI x670 Gaming plus
7800x3d
RTX 4070
2x16GB Kingston 6000MT/s

Hi,

for the Steam Issue you simply need to resize the windows or disable Hardware Accel, this should help .

but when i went back to play another game like Batman some sounds were missing and then i pressed install gaming packages in the CashyOS hello menu and the problems came back again every EMU is not working and Steam Graphical Glitch came back

That is really weird, do you know, which packages got installed?

no idea that is why i’m asking for help and i don’t know how to get any logs for you to help me

and i do think this has something to do with duplicate dependencies or something

is there any code i can enter in terminal that can know if i have duplicates or old files that is conflicting with something else that is my only guess

i also forgot to mention that the flatpak version works normally but native ones don’t